Updating Billing After Removing Seats
  • 10 Aug 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

Updating Billing After Removing Seats

  • Dark
    Light

Remove Seats to Your Brivity Account

If you're reducing the size of your team, contact our Support team at (855) 427-4848 or support@brivity.com after you've archived the user and we'll update your billing right away!

Click here to learn how to remove users from your Brivity CRM.

Add Seats to Your Brivity Account

If you are adding users within Brivity and do not have any available seats remaining, you will receive the following notification:

image.png

Contact our Support team at (855) 427-4848 or support@brivity.com and we'll get update your billing with an additional seat for your account.

Your bill will reflect the additional users on the billing statement after the new Users are added.

Click here to learn how to add users to your Brivity account.


Was this article helpful?


First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.